Manor Primary School

Making People Successful

Google Translate
Close
Google Search
Close

Dove Class

Friday 4th December 2020

 

Maths

Go on a 2D and 3D shape hunt around your house.  What 2D and 3D shapes can you find?  Can you name them?  How can you describe the 3D shapes that you have sound?

Design a hand of friendship.  You could print out a hand or draw around your own hand.  Then decorate it ready to give to a friend.

Internet safety assembly - 2pm

https://youtu.be/SJBCuBlhDMU

Home learning Thursday 3rd December
Home learning Wednesday 2nd December
Home learning Monday 30th November
Home learning - Friday 27th November
Home learning - Thursday 26th November
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Home learning Thursday 19th November
Home learning Wednesday 18th November
Home learning for Tuesday 17th November 2020
Top